the coastergirl diaries volume four

new music: aloha, sugar

for the next few weeks i was restless hand she'd shoved down her pants.

her: does it bother you that i don't do anything for you.
me: no
her: really?
me: it's more fun to me for you to enjoy it. i'm not saying that i wouldn't enjoy it, but it doesn't bother me, no.

suddenly i was her teacher. that's what she called me. i was the one who explained the universe to her. (i can comprehend and explain anything.) one day a regular comes in, a friend of coastergirl's and gets the drink she always did, a froth concotion coastergirl had invented for her, and sat down with me. to be clear, i had a habit of coming in on my days off and reading abook in a little nook int he back of the shop seating area.

lady: so i hear you're the local guru.
me: i don't know about that. guide, maybe.
lady: that's not the way coastergirl tells it.
me: we see things how we are, not how they are.
lady: agreed.

then coastergirl was calling me all the time. if i wassn't working or reading at work she was calling me every hour or so just to say hi and make sure i'de be there when she got off if she was working. if i was working she called me an hour or so before i got off just to let me know she'd see me in a few minutes. i don't think i called her once during that period aside from returning her calls.

one night i was getting off work and she was waiting for me. we went out. a dozen cups of coffee and a few "lessons" later and back to work to get my car.

pulp. this is hardcore was playing. and i was explaining the foundation questions of an activity or belief system's validity and her leg was across the middle of the seats and on my leg. her foot was moving up my leg. then it was on my crotch, messaging. i was getting hard. she adjusted herself and undid my belt. i wasn't quite hard but definatly in semi-mode. and she was rubbing me. every so often her hand dropped down enough to go up the leg of my boxers and touch me. flesh on flesh. she pulled me out of my boxer and was moving her hand up me.

her: what are you thinking about?
me: you have great hands.

and she did. massuese hands. she was quiet a few minutes then spoke up: "great hands my ass." and lowered her head into my lap. she stopped when the opener's truck pulled in at 5 am.

it was a good night. before she left i looked at her. i have a theory that women decide before ever going out on any given night exactly what will transpire sexually that night.

me: when did you decide to do that?
her: when i was on my way over here. i was over at L.'s and she had gotten a whole bunch of flavored condoms at work and we were putting them on root beer bottles and shaking it up to make them hard so we could taste the flavors. i wanted to taste your flavor.

i slept well that night.



2002-09-22 | 12:52 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background