the coastergirl diaries volume sixteen

I was waiting outside she was wasting my time saying goodbye this the other things to those she�d never known and wanting it to be special. I could understand that. so I leaned heavy against the car and let the breaths slip easy and long from me, lit a cigarette and drowned myself in whatever it is people in love are floating within. I heard the radio from the cars driving flying coasting by and I was hoping I�d hear certain songs till the rest of time.

then we were in the car and listening to james (laid) and talking about Austin and how the best of men and women are lost there and it was us her hand in mine fingers wrapped around each other thoughts entertwined and I began to feel like things mattered only in the smallest possible way. nothing was blue or colorful but her. this is a life from me and to wherever. �I trust you in our car, so drive me far (I don�t care where just far)� and I could tell the pages were filling and the dreambooks were being written based on the way we loved each other the way we looked at each other.

so we headed out and she was done we went to my place and sat on the porch, a white chair leaned slight and fell from there. I leaned back against it, braced on the cushions and she on me, back to stomach, lips at me ear. we were silent for a long while except for the smoking of cigarettes and the dreaming of dreams being right where we were and knowing it was the best place to be. my hands were on her stomach beneath her shirt. I loved the feel of her skin, it seemed to run its way along me while I waited to feel like that forever. then my hands were on her breasts and giving us time her nipples hardening.

her: you know we can�t do anything tonight.
me: why?
her: you know why. [I slid my hand beneath her waistline] no.
me: please.
her: it�s gross.
me: nothing from you could ever be gross.
her: (laughing) �no.

but then she didn�t stop me from a little outer play, hands on her breasts along her legs and lining her body with the fingerprints of me, a little pinch here and little caress there, I was getting hard beneath her, pressing full against her ass. then she let my hand benath her pants over her underwear, I felt her underwear slipping into the folds of her lips wet and clean and new.

then we were on the bed, hand still rubbing at her, feeling the tampon in her, knowing it was soaking up more than blood at this point. she was wet enough her underwear were sopping, I swear I could have rung them out. she was laying barely breathing heavy but forced slow.

her: I�ll be right back.
me: where are you going?
her: I have to go to the bathroom.

ten seconds and a flush and she was back with me, my hands across her body. running their way along her skin and pausing on her crotch. she was a rainmaker now.

her: you can have what you want.
me: good. because what I want is to eat your pussy till your trembling knees fall away.
her: I think that can be arranged.

she slipped her underwear over her hips and the heat flew at me, blowing my hair back, then they were at her ankles and off and I dove in. fingers and tongues and lips and hands and smells and textures later and she was shaking on the bed. I went downstairs for water. she had never let anyone do that before, she said. and later on:

her: I wonder how long till the cramps come back.
me: let me know.
her: oh, I will.

after that she�d call me just to ask me to come over and �treat her cramps�, that�s what she called it. I looked forward to the call. even if it did come three weeks out of the month.



2002-09-25 | 5:20 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background