the coastergirl diaries volume eighteen

notes written to me by coastergirl on the backs of restaurant receipts:

�hey! guess what? I love you so much.�

�I love you so much that it sometimes feels unbearable. but that�s a good thing. I love you. �the noodle�

�I love you more and more everyday! for real�I promise! love, coastergirl�

�I love you! love, the noodle�

�I love YOU!!! -coastergirl�

�I love you som much that it makes me want to cry. (in a good way) love, noodle�

�I love you, Robert. love, coastergirl�

�hey, guess what? I love you. and that�s about it�just�I love you! love, noodle�

�I love you! (even when you have no money) love! �noodle!�

�I love you with all my heart. love, coastergirl (the noodle)�

shirt worn by coastergirl:

�hot dogs
baseball
apple pie
texas a&m�

(I don�t know why she wore this. she never went there.)

grades attained by coastergirl the first few months of knowing me:

music appreciation: F
intro to rehab: B
microcounseling: D
aspects of disabilities: F
aspects of disabilities 2: F
assessment in rehab: A
(I should point out, that coastergirl was/is of very high intelligence, this is simply to illustrate that (1) I have too many things of hers still around including report cards, (2) she was spending an exorbitant sum of time with me and did not find the time to focus on her studies. to my understanding, due to her changes in major, she currently has enough credits to graduate three times.)

things I found of hers when moving:

two bras
one pair underwear
one pair workpants
one waitress book
one balloon blown up by her (which has since deflated) with the words, I love Robert scrawled on it
one copy of who rare import vinyl
one painting in green and silvers and turquoises with words scrawled �able god gave� on it.
one container face cleanser

things of mine she has:

radiohead cds (the bends, ok computer, pablo honey, kid a, amnesiac, creep ep, high and dry single 2, my iron lung, running from demons/ no surprises Japanese import ep)
velvet goldmine soundtrack
the godfather part one on VHS
the graduate on VHS
breakfast at tiffany�s on VHS
meet the feebles on VHS
henry fool on VHS
high art on VHS
one heart, broken

movies I brought over that went unwatched until after our relationship ended at which point she promptly watched them with the someone new:

the godfather part one on VHS
breakfast at tiffany�s on VHS

things I miss about her:

everything.

madlib filled out our second night spent together:

�the girl of my dreams has spectacular blond hair scented like tits . her eyes are like two amazing pools of pussy juice. and her lips remind me of pathetic islands. her skin is as smooth as a classy nymphomaniac and she has a figure like coastergirl . when she enters a room, people always stare at her and say �shit! what a funny woman.� her sense of humor is always orangatangish and people marvel at her slow vocabulary. in my dreams I see her wearing a grateful dress and a diamond beggar in her hair. I would gladly give up all my lesbians for one evening with this loud female. her name is coastergirl.�

comic strip given to me by coastergirl early on in our relationship:

ORAL FIXATIONS ANONYMOUS (ANNUAL MEETING)
�hi, my name is wendel, and I suck.�



2002-09-28 | 1:23 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background