the coastergirl diaries volume twenty-five

"i don't know me and you don't know you so we: fit so good together cus i knew you like i knew myself."

the sex was getting a little more sporatic for a couple of weeks and i was missing the taste of her pussy. i was missing the feel of her hairs wet with sweat and fluids in my mouth, of the sweat between her breasts afterwards. of the way she held my head to her chest after we finished and were catching our breaths. of the look on her face when i put my arms around her from behind and pulled her close.

"my lie it came up quick call it your asterik buried in the bottom of a boy's first book of stars."

we went to detroit's and talked about the history of chemical dependency and then tripped ourselves back once again almost back in time to her house. she had to go to the bathroom i needed a glass of water. so we did. after i got my water she was still in the bathroom so i went outtot he porch and sat down.

"we clung on like barnacles on a boat. even thought he ship sinks you know you can't let go."

she came out in a few minutes and took my water from me and sipped a tiny breath of fluidand set it down. she grabbed the cigarettes and it lit one handing it to me.

me: thanks.
her: of course.

with that she knelt in front of me and began undoing my belt while i smoked drank leaned back soft safe new. it looked like it might rain.

"i don't need to see, i don't see how you see out of your windows, i don't need to see, i paint mine balck."

later, and with a smile she folded herself back into her chair and smoked a cigarette. we didn't say much the rest of the night. credits: music by ugly cassanova

2002-09-19 | 6:19 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext
background