the coastergirl diaries volume thirty-two

coastergirl called and told me we were going to houston's with l. that night. i met them there when if inished upt he work issues i was in the process of taking care of at the time of her call.

when i got there coastergirl was wearing this tan lenin dress that went down mid thigh. she knew it was the one that always gave me a hard-on. l. was wearing a black silk dress that had these lacy parts at the neck.

me: you guys look great.
her: l.'s wearing a slip of mine for a dress. it looks like a dress though doesn't it?
me: it does.
her: we were discussing fantasies we'd like to try.
me: and?
her: you know mine, two guys at once. L. wants a guy to wear her underwear to work.
me: (laughing) that's bad ass.
l.: what's yours?
me: you ask a question like that and my mind just goes blank. i guess maybe i don't have any stored up. give me a second...
her: ...
l.:...
me: ...okay...i've always wanted to take a girl to a movie and come out and put her back against the passenger side door and pull her pants to her knees and eat her pussy right there.
her: i think i know a girl you can do that with.
me: oh yeah?
her: (smiling) i just might.
l.: i need a man.
her: you can borrow rob...he's real good at what he does.
me: everyone's good in bed when they love the person there in bed with.

we finished eatting and decided to stop by detroit's.

me: hey lou, what really happened to c? me: why?
poor old lou: well, this kid ordered a drink and he carded him but the kid gave him a fake i.d. and c. didn't notice it was fake so he served him. later the manager was walking around carding randomly and the kid showed him his real i.d.
her: dumbass.
me: no shit.
poor old lou: so they had to fire him...it's wierd though, they gave him a job at the new one across town.
me: really?
poor old lou: yeah. you guys should stop by there and say hi to him.
me: yeah we should.

we paid and left a few minutes later.

since we found out that c. had gotten a job at the detroit's across town, we went by to see him. the place was clam and quiet, a far cry from the rowdy old adventrues at ours. we sat outside. i was rolling cigarettes for the night for caostergirl and i.

her: roll a bunch of them.
me: i will.

i must have rolled fifty by the time we finished our drinks and left intending to never go back tot hat shady little berg. jimmy was with us.

l.: i want to swim.
her: me too.
me: we can drive around to apartment complexes to find a pool.
her: that sounds good.

jimmy had to run errands and was going to call us later.

we drove around for an hour or two and couldn't find a secluded spot, so we ended up at the pool at d.'s complex nearby.

her: close your eyes.
me: why?
her: i'm going to take off my clothes.
me: well, then i'm definately not closing them.
her: close them or i won't.

i did. by this time l. was already naked and in tht spa. then coastergirl was. i smoked on the edge of the water while they relaxed backs to the jets.

after a while l. got out and sat naked smoking next to me.

l: it feels good to climb oiut of the hot water and feel the cool air all over my body.

coastergirl got out and sat on the other side of me and suddenly one dressed man smoked a cigarette with two naked wet women at his sides.

her: ler's go back to my house.
l.: good idea. we can have jimmy meet us there.

within five minutes of jimm's arrival l. and coastergirl were naked again and in the water. they turned around facing us.

l: now it's you guys' turn.
her: yep. get naked.

we undressed while they stared at us (this is a thing that proves more awkward that you'd think) and got in. we swam around a while talking mostly politics and got out istting naked on the porch a few minutes before l. and jimmy left.

after that i gave coastergirl a message while we watched conan and went home.



2002-09-23 | 9:56 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background