motorcycle cop

"I went to the store the other day, and I was in there for only about 5 minutes. When I came out there was a damn motorcycle cop writing a parking ticket. So, I went up to him and said . . . "Come on, buddy, how about giving a guy a break ?" He ignored me and continued writing the ticket. So I called him a pencil-necked nazi. He glared at me and started writing another ticket for having worn tires! So I called him a piece of horse shit! He finished the second ticket and put it on the windshield with the first. Then he started writing a third ticket!

This went on for about 20 minutes . . . the more I abused him, the more tickets he wrote. I didn't give a damn! My car was parked around the corner. I try to have a little fun each day. It's important."
-anonymos

2003-01-10 | 4:00 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background