hello dearest love

four hours ago, my cousin told me he was on his way and then you typed me a few words and now, here I am, sitting, staring at the keyboard letters patterning out my favorite words like �courage� or �purple�---now what was that? These letters ramble and seldom come to any real or tangible meaning. I�ll start back here:
this morning I woke from a strange dream and padded out into the living room to put the water on for tea and then I high-tailed it to the bathroom to let loose a river that had been building (oh yes, these are the unwanted details), then I scrambled into the shower and shaved and got dressed before stepping outdoors to enjoy a ride to work while you were on my mind courtesy of that appleseed cast song �hello dearest love� which was playing in the background.


2004-10-22 | 11:47 a.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background