irrevocably

adorable you with your pish-posh attitudes and your silly silly smiley faces sometimes makes me smile make me smile wide as great gorge and think quietly about how one of the many downsides of text messages is not getting to hear your voice and then I type on anyway because as a drunk canadian says �any love is good love� or maybe mostly because it�s just nice to pass words back and forth and while it�s not as good as the optimum, I�ll take what I can get when it comes to you and your silly silly ways and words and humor that misses each other and words that don�t read the way they sound and lives that move down railways with or without the words passing between on the way.
It�s better with the words passing.


2004-10-22 | 11:40 a.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background