i'll put it one way, another

so sleeping, I watch you waste away, you turn so careful in the wind of a fan, I watch you turn away whisper crazies in your ear, I can think of hearing you mumble badly gibberish poorly spelled out in the syntax of a dream you can leave it like that, I could wait watching you lean learn and pull up the blankets ---worth it is not waiting, but matches met is closing in and we�re so good, fucking Excalibur good at eating away at the past, nothing comes out but it all comes thorugh you can read it in your arms movements or the way you crul your fingers over each other, I like that, always have about you: could smell it before I sawy you, put it down, most of you in a book of things to come that never got written or could�ve been but lost thoughts lost thoughts lost thoughts and what?

2003-12-31 | 12:51 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background