the coastergirl diaries volume twelve

the third time we went to detroit�s it was a packed house. the days of dull and dim were gone. we couldn�t fine c.

us: where�s c.?
them: he was fired.
us: why?

but no one knew. or no one was telling. we sat down. a waiter came up a few minutes later.

t: i�m t. i�ll be your waiter tonight. what can I get for you?
her: a coke with a lemon.
me: a pitcher of water with a straw.
t: so you�re the one.
me: the one that what?
t: always gets a pitcher of water. do you really drink that much water?
her: and then some.
t: shaking his head.

so we ordered an order of buffalo chicken strips (the buffalo chickens, she always called them) and a side of fries with ranch. they came in short order and we pulled them form the basket, as always and set them, picnic style on the table, only the red checked wax paper between a thousand fingerprints from hands that wiped asses and picked noses and our food. it was best that way. we ate away and talked.

me: so tell me a secret.
her: I�m really scared of falling madly in love with you.
me: why?
her: I don�t know. I just am. I have to go to the bathroom.

she was gone a little while and when she got back I looked at her and told her I loved her. I never had before. neither of us had.

her: I know.

we ate on and talked about the circle codes and the number equivalents of all universal truths.

her: so, you tell me a secret.
me: I�m really glad you didn�t say it back earlier.
her: why?
me: it would have made it meaningless.
her: you know I do.
me: that�s why I don�t need you to say it. not just because I do.

then I drew the charts on a napkin with a borrowed pen of the circles that encompass the necessities of man, and from there, how he draws his energy. about this time t. came up and told us he was sick and going home, so elvis was going to be taking care of us. we told him we understood and said goodbye. I tipped him some for doing his best.

elvis came over and introduced himself. he said he was going to be helping out in the stead of t. we told him that was cool and went back to our conversations.

when we got up to leave elvis brought our check which had only a coke on it. I gave him enough to feed four and we left.

I attacked coastergirl on the way to the car. fumbled, but knowing hands and we were on our way in ten minutes flat.

me: we don�t have to go back just now.
her: (with a fiendish smile) yes we do.
me: why?
her: because you�ll take advantage of me.

we got about halfway before she pulled into a discount tire parking lot and jumped me. my seat was back and she was climbing on me like a goddamn jungle gym. my turn to play hard to get.

me: I thought we needed to get back.
her: we do.
me: then what are we doing here?
her: I needed to get something first.
me: and what�s that?
her: your cock down my throat.

enough hard to get. she got what she wanted. then I got what I wanted. we both smiled and went back home. I strummed her softly between her legs as we drove home. she was wearing these cut off shorts and black lacey underwear, so it was easy up access. the drive was four orgasms long and wet enough to soak up a beach towel.

we got back and I threw her legs above her head at first indoor floor we found. I remember ripping her shorts when I tore them off.

her: now you�ve gone a ruined my favorite shorts.
me: you don�t mind.
her: you�ll definitely have to make it up to me.
me: I think I can handle that particular task.

god, she tasted good.

afterwards we went out to the porch to smoke a cigarette. two drags and she was on her knees in front of me. cigarette in one hand, belt in the other, tangled grabbing trying to undo things. she took a drag of her cigarette and looked at me.

her: I love you.

her lips closed around me. that night I got off for the first time with her which she swallowed while continuing to search for the last few drops that she thought, based on the way she was going, was either in my feet or in my forehead. both liked it. I got off again. she swallowed again, smiled at me, took a drag of my cigarette, licked her lips. with that, your narrator was in love. or at least something that seemed a lot like it.



2002-09-25 | 2:51 a.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background