the truth is i'm drunk

thr truth about things can be known in a day and a half of seminars taught by satan at the hilton downtown tickets are twelve fifty.........................................................................................................................................so go and i will probably follow. i know you didn't mean to say the things that broke my heart. you're my last (lost) sweetheart and something tells me it will end up a fairy tale for children, the way i loved you, but at least i have a few fingers to type with and a day to write away in.........................................................................................................................................................remember me and i'll call your name and you will think of a way to avoid me i dont know i don't have any idea no clue what i'm saying i'll wish i hadn't. good luck good bye.

2002-09-13 | 2:04 a.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background