the coastergirl diaries volume eleven

another first of ours came a long time after we'd known each other. competetion.

we decided to spend the afternoon playing mini-golf. she wanted to play strip mini-golf but i convinced her it was too cold. my balls wer already creeping on back inside. not that i didn't want to see her naked. ( iused to make her stand in front of me naked sometimes just so i could look at her whole body. her knees caps had a little swell to them. her thighs when standing feet together didn't wuite touch at the top and she had these lips on her...well you get the idea. she was perfect looking in everyway.)

-i should throw in here that there are some people who would disagree with me on that but they're all stupid-

anyway, golf. i had the blue ball. i always had the blue ball. she had the orange one. ( she had this orange overcoat she wore that dazzled me.)

so we shuffled out putters in hand, god on our sides, the whole bit. we played a game which she won, skipped the last whole so we could play again.

her: let's up the stakes.
me: what did you have in mind?
her: a little bet.
me: for what?
her: if i win you have to take me out for an entire day, spend lots of money on me and surprise me where we go so it can't be anywhere we've ben before.
me: and if i win?
her: you get to tie me up and do whatever you want.
me: that's not even. i get to do that anyway.
her: and i'll ride home naked and pump your gas in only a g-string.

i'm a guy. sue me. what she didn't know is that i'm the paul newman of mini-golf when i am motivated. and i was. three holes in one. finished way under par. she finished three over par. it was the windmill did her in.

that was the first time we ever competed and at this point i had a pretty good track record.

i was looking forawrd to the drive home. i think i might be out of gas. where's my poloroid?



2002-09-23 | 4:48 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background