forever got shorter

let's go undercover like young lovers should cause I can kiss you better then this letter could and you say at least under these covers I listen to you And all this music about you I hope it finds you smiling again till never begins or till forever ends I'll still be lost in poetics or lost in the mail can nobody tell you these guys have a passion for fashion but are sincere like a statue and if you have to choose I am gonna lose I always do we always do nostalgia is drunk and frustration can be gorgeous but can i keep my mouth shut (I listen to you And all this music about you I hope it finds you smiling again till never begins or till forever ends ) cause sometimes gorgeous can be frustration when your life is nothing but an honorable mention on a radio, on the radio. maybe i'm a baby but i think it's time to grow. you're everything i live for -ever got shorter. i'll know on a radio better I'm a quitter than a starry tortured soul the lips I kissed now shape songs of sadness hold me dear when I'm away and I'll know when I hear your name even if I have to sing it to myself."

- christopher broach

2004-03-06 | 5:20 p.m.
0 comments so far

previousnext

background